Waging War

Through

Faith, Knowledge and Values

The vision of our Founding Fathers was simple… they established a country built on two pillars … to bound the constitution on one side with the fear of God and on other side with the ruling elites fear of the people.

That’s what we’ve forgotten and what we have to get back to. 

HELP US BUILD THAT VISION

Donate

PayPal

We have great things happening 

REEL Faith is a youth empowerment program built on the parable, “Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day; teach a man to fish and you feed him for a lifetime.”

Wage War Tour - Empowering communities with the armor of Faith, Knowledge and Values.

American Brand TV - Telling the stories of America through the lens of Faith and the Constitution 

 

 

Morning Coffee Live Schedule 

Monday - Friday

YouTube

7am PT / 10am ET

Facebook

7:30 am PT / 10:30 ET

6pm PT / 9pm ET

Sunday

YouTube

2pm PT / 5pm ET

Facebook

2:30pm PT/ 5:30pm ET


American Brand Radio initiative 

tuesday and Thursday

Blog Talk Radio

4pm PT / 7pm ET

Scott Kesterson and James Bostick


The Amazing Doc Greene Radio Show

Monday's

Monday 11am PT / 2pm ET